par banner
 
Michael Ciola
CEA Registration No: R012594Z
5.0
58 Reviews
12 sales listings, 2 rent listings

First 1 2 3 4  >> Last 
Profile
" Your Caring Family Real Estate Agent "
" I LISTEN WITH A PASSION "
Being an Expatriate myself, from Australia,Victoria,Melbourne "Geelong"and have been living in Singapore since 2001. Joining the Real Estate Industry since 2003.
I believe I possess a solid understanding of Expatriates needs and have the ability to source for my Clients THE RIGHT HOME THAT SATISFIES ALL THEIR NEEDS AND MEET THEIR CHOSEN CRITERIA - from required facilities,school locations to transportation, with ability to accommodate varying budgets, etc. I am a great believer in building a trustworthy business relationship with my clients from the very first time of contact and than, there after on. Most of my business comes from referrals (world wide) from my clients and this is what makes me strive for excellence and seeing clients satisfied.

As I am an Australian Italian,I am also well versed in English, Italian, Spanish.
I am Singapore Permanent Residence Been married since 1990.


OrangeTee Awards:

-Promoted twice in 2004
-Top 50 Achiever in 2005
-Top 10 Achiever in 2006, 9th position
-Top 10 Achiever in 2007, 2nd quarter 8th position,3rd quarter 7th position, 4th quarter 7th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2007 7th position.
-Top 30 Achiever in 2008, 28th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2009, 4th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2010, 4th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2011, 9th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2012 10th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2013 10th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2014 10th position.
-November 2015 promoted to Associate Deputy Group Director.
-Top 10 Achiever in December 2015 2nd position.
-Top 10 Achiever in Fourth Quarter 2105 4th position.
-Top 10 Achiever in 2015 in Group Alpha 1st position !!
-Top 20 Achiever in 2015 13th Position.
- No.1 Position in 2nd Quarter 2016 in Group Alpha.
- Top 100 Achiever 2016 No.68 th Position for 2016.
- Top Archiver in 2017
- Top Archiver in 2018
- Top Archiver in 2019
- Top Archiver in 2020
- Top Archiver in 2121

-Areas of experience and specialize:
District 01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,13,21,15,16,17,20,21,23
City&SouthWest,Orchard/Holland,Newton/Bt,Timah,East Cost, Thompson Road, Camelot by the water, Spring Grove,Mt Faber Lodge,Astrid Meadows,Arcadia Gardens,The Arcadia ,Mirage Towers,Robertson Blue,Rivergate,Regency Park,11 Amber,Pebble Bay,Costa Rhu, The Windsor, Windsor Park, Sungrove, West Coast Grove, Martin 38, Pegu Road, Chancery Hill area, Nassim Mansion, Jalan Lateh,Loyang Valley, and many more to projects and areas to cater to your needs and wants ....................... feel free to call+65 94754785 or email [email protected] look forward hearing from you.

Fully focusing in Singapore housing services for Expats, Singaporeans, Locals, PR’s,EP's Rental, Leasing, Sales,Buying, Overseas Investors and International Properties. Extensive knowledge of Singapore's most sought after Districts. Corporate residential services, Excellent contract negotiation skills, Assistance with the provision of loans,rental of furniture, Renovation services. Condo, landed properties, bungalows, semi detached, terrace houses etc. Sellers and landlords have faith in me to market and achieve the best price in the shortest time for their properties/ investments. My achievements speak for itself.

Groups and Associations:
Having the backing of OrangeTee, which has established itself as a reputable Real Estate Enterprise in Singapore & Overseas and has won many awards - has provided me with the assurance and at the level that I am now and what I have achieved to date.

RECRUITMENT
I invite dedicated individuals who are service-oriented and passionate about real estate to join my dynamic team in OrangeTee. Training and support will always be provided for you to build your name in today’s real estate world. Whether you are considering a switch to real estate or you are a veteran in the business and want to know how OrangeTee can benefit and help you achieve your next level, please call me now.
"You aren’t dealing with 'JUST ANOTHER AGENT' because'YOU AREN"T JUST ANOTHER CLIENT ' to me". Thank you. https://www.propertyagentsreview.com/agent-profile.html?cea=R012594Z
Awards
Q3 2022
Star Performers
Q1 2022
Top 50 Achievers (34th Position)
Oct 2022
Super Gold Award
Sep 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Sep 2022
Super Gold Award
Jul 2022
Super Gold Award
Jun 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2022
Super Gold Award
Mar 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Feb 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Feb 2022
Super Gold Award
Jan 2022
Super Gold Award
Q4 2021
Top 50 Achievers (32nd Position)
Q4 2021
Star Performers
Q3 2021
Star Performers
Q1 2021
Top 50 Achievers (47th Position)
Dec 2021
Top 50 Achievers
Dec 2021
Gold Award
Nov 2021
Emerald Award
Oct 2021
Ruby Award
Jul 2021
Ruby Award
May 2021
Emerald Award
Apr 2021
Sapphire Award
Mar 2021
Emerald Award
Feb 2021
Top 50 Achievers
Feb 2021
Ruby Award
Jan 2021
Emerald Award
2021
Top 1% Achievers (39th Position)
2021
Private Residential Leasing
Nov 2020
Emerald Award
Oct 2020
Gold Award
May 2020
Emerald Award
Apr 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Apr 2020
Sapphire Award
2020
Top 5% Achievers (147th Position)
Q1 2019
Top 50 Achievers (34th Position)
Oct 2019
Top 50 Achievers
Aug 2019
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2019
Top 50 Achievers
2019
Top 5% Achievers (59th Position)
Q4 2018
Top 50 Achievers (18th Position)
Q2 2018
Star Performers
Q1 2018
Top 50 Achievers (48th Position)
Dec 2018
Top 50 Achievers
Nov 2018
Top 50 Achievers
Jun 2018
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2018
Top 50 Achievers
2018
Top 40 Achievers (28th Position)
Q4 2017
Top 30 Achievers (10th Position)
Q2 2017
Star Performers
Nov 2017
Top 30 Achievers
Feb 2017
Top 30 Achievers
2017
Top 30 Achievers (17th Position)
2017
Round Table Achievers Award
Q3 2016
Star Performers
Nov 2016
Top 30 Achievers
Apr 2016
Top 30 Achievers
2016
Top 100 Achievers (68th Position)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
5 Steps of Getting Exclusives
2022
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sales
2022
A Guide in Documentations of HDB Resale Transactions
2021
Achieving Customer Delights - Elevating Professional Conduct
2021
Annihilate Money Laundering & Terrorism Financing in Real Estate
2021
E-Learning: Basic Social Network Marketing
2020
Boost Your Financial IQ in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Develop insights in Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing Regulations in Real Estate
Spoken Language(s)
English
Italian
Spanish
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram