par banner
 
Waactor Chan
CEA Registration No: R004374I
5.0
13 Reviews

First 1 2 Last 
Profile
Good day to you. My name is Waactor Chan. I am a registered estate agent (officially known as salesperson) for almost 12 years. I became a full time salesperson at the end of 2018.

Residential field is my main core. As I believe that everyone needs a roof over their heads. With that, I felt it most relatable in serving clients' for their residential needs.

I have transacted in residential properties like HDB, private condo and landed properties both for sales and rental.

Many clients have appreciated my assistance (reviews received) and that is something that I felt most important.

It is never easy for a salesperson to get their client to trust them and work something out that is most ideal. Likewise, home buyers and sellers do find it difficult to make a decision without consulting someone they can trust.

Do drop me a message or call up if you faced any questions or are having some issues and needed a further opinion for your housing needs. We can discuss with regards to financial aspects, location viability, taxations, govt requirements, asset progression, how cooling measures that can benefit or affect you as well. Hopefully I can be of help and are able to find a solution for you.

For sellers : contact me if you need to put up your place for sales. We have our own media dept that does great video for marketing your unit.

For buyers : contact me if you are feeling frustrated after going through all the listing and finds it difficult to apprehend when facing a seller's agent. Or are not well verse in the various procedures that are crucial to you.

I specialized in :
HDB sales and purchase
HDB rental
Condominium sales and purchase
Condominium rental
Landed properties sales and purchase
Landed properties rental
Private properties development sales (BUC)

Awards :
March 2022 Super Gold Award
January 2022 Super Gold Award
May 2021 Emerald Award
January 2021 Emerald Award
December 2020 Emerald Award
September 2020 Top 50 Achievers
September 2020 Sapphire Award
Year 2020 Top 10% Achievers (419th Position)
Quarter 2 2019 Top 50 Achievers (39th Position)
April 2019 Top 50 Achievers
Year 2019 Top 10% Achievers (307th Position)

Training & Experience :
2022 Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
2022 A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2022 A Guide in Resolving Predicament Situations Faced in Residential Tenancy
2021 Application of YouTube on Real Estate Agency Work
2021 The Emotional & Professional Approach to Problem Solving
2021 A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2021 An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021 Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2020 8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sale
2020 Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2020 OTPro-Lite

Waactor Chan (+65) 9696 ....

Senior Associate Director
CEA registration number : R004374I

(E-Namecard)
https://www.orangetee.com/home/eCard/namecard?CODE=R12220

Agent Reviews
https://www.propertyagentsreview.com/AgentProfile.aspx?cea=R004374I
Awards
Aug 2022
Super Gold Award
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Jan 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2021
Emerald Award
Jan 2021
Emerald Award
Dec 2020
Emerald Award
Sep 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Sep 2020
Sapphire Award
2020
Top 10% Achievers (419th Position)
Q2 2019
Top 50 Achievers (39th Position)
Apr 2019
Top 50 Achievers
2019
Top 10% Achievers (307th Position)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
2022
A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2022
A Guide in Resolving Predicament Situations Faced in Residential Tenancy
2021
Application of YouTube on Real Estate Agency Work
2021
The Emotional & Professional Approach to Problem Solving
2021
A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram