par banner
 
Azan Arifin
CEA Registration No: R010749F
5.0
28 Reviews

First 1 2 3 4 Last 
Profile
18 YEARS IN REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY SINCE 2003 , I HAD SERVED ALL WALKS OF LIFE. CLIENTS FROM PUBLIC HOUSING , HDB, PRIVATE HOUSING , COMMERCIAL PROPERTY & CORPORATE CLIENTS.

I had transacted more then 900 transactions which included hdb upgraders , downgrades, hdb to private housing , vice-versa, divorced , deceased , administrator, rental and commercial .

My vast experience in the real estate industry had made many happy clients transact their property with me with piece of their mind. This is proven from many reviews that I received via my company agent review portal on my professional services.

Awards after awards I received in the industry from top producer to top real estate leaders. Most significant award that I received is the IEA (Institute Estate Agent) GOLD standard award in 2013) This award is competition across the whole of Singapore Real Estate agent ( more than 26,000 realtors) to recognise only 50 top realtors.

Real estate is my passion, I had many ordinary people own their property after I shared detailed calculations with them.
Many had even fully paid their property in the shortest time.
Awards
Aug 2022
Super Gold Award
Jul 2022
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Jul 2022
Super Gold Award
Jun 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Jun 2022
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Jun 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2022
Super Gold Award
Apr 2022
Super Gold Award
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Jan 2022
Super Gold Award
Dec 2021
Emerald Award
Oct 2021
Sapphire Award
Aug 2021
Emerald Award
Jun 2021
Emerald Award
May 2021
Sapphire Award
Mar 2021
Sapphire Award
Feb 2021
Emerald Award
Jan 2021
Emerald Award
2021
Top 5% Achievers (189th Position)
2021
Top Categories - Top Lister (2nd Runner-up)
Q1 2020
Top Associate Group Director (5th Position)
Dec 2020
Gold Award
Nov 2020
Emerald Award
Oct 2020
Emerald Award
Aug 2020
Top Associate Group Director
Aug 2020
Emerald Award
May 2020
Emerald Award
Apr 2020
Top Associate Group Director
Jan 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Jan 2020
Top Associate Group Director
2020
Top 5% Achievers (207th Position)
2020
Top Associate Group Director
2020
Top Categories - Top Lister (1st Runner-up)
Q3 2019
Top Lister ()
Sep 2019
Top Lister
Aug 2019
Top Lister
Jul 2019
Top Lister
2019
Top 10% Achievers (245th Position)
2019
Top Categories - Top Lister (1st Runner-up)
Dec 2018
Top Lister
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
A Guide in Resolving Predicament Situations Faced in Residential Tenancy
2022
Building Rapport and Trust - Learn to be Liked, Trusted and Engaged Immediately
2022
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2021
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sales
2021
Achieving Customer Delights - Elevating Professional Conduct
2021
Sales Empowerment Series: Making the Mark for 2021!
2020
Real Estate Market: Pillar of Economic Well-being
2020
E-learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Develop insights in Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing Regulations in Real Estate
Spoken Language(s)
English
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram