par banner
 
Jonathan Tong
CEA Registration No: R013453A
5.0
8 Reviews
Profile
I joined the real estate industry back in March 1997. My last job as a production control Assistant manager with MNC company , Sony for 10 years ( and Hitachi, 7 years ).
Prior to that i was in banking Forex & bank account for 3 years.

Since joining the real estate industry (from March 1997 till to-date) the past 24 years has been rewarding, gaining much exposures and valuable experience.

In March 2002, I joined OrangeTee & Tie Pte Ltd, until now is 20 years. ( previously known as OTC Consultants Pte Ltd).
Quite special in 2022, where i received my 20th years long service at OrangeTee, 22nd April' 2022.

I started conducting group training since 2007 and was invited as one of our company trainer back in 2012 ( ACTA certified in 2014).
I was promoted as company senior trainer in July 2017. ( and clocked more than 300 training hours back in Feb 2019). I was nominated twice as one of the out-standing company trainer awards in 2016 and 2019. My main scope of training involved with HDB & Private Residential Resale Policies, Procedures and documentations, and some of CEA Real Estate Agent Practices, such as Code of Ethics, Professional Clients Care, agent Service manual, OTP & Sale & Purchase with regulate to Law Society conditions of Sale 2012 & 2020 mainly the Real Estate compliance etc.
In addition, I was also involved in specialised training for new RES graduates, rookies and experienced agents in Tee-Off workshop (mentoring ), HDB Gladiators, and GTA-PRO
workshops, on the job training and mentoring

Over the years; I have attended various specialised training to upgrade myself, through sharing and re-learning more in-depth, up-to-date knowledge and experience for the HDB Resale policies, procedures and documentation. In addition, I was involved in many private residential ( condo and landed) Commercial and industrial properties transactions for my valued clients ( leasing & resale ).

I am confident, reliable, honest, trustworthy and passionate in real estate business. I would be glad, willing to assist and serve you and family to provide a comprehensive services, in resale & purchase, lease or renting, an value-added property management services ( especially for both our local or oversea’s clients)

Please kindly get in-touch with me at
[email protected],
[email protected] ,
contact me at mobile : +65 97822848.

https://www.propertyagentsreview.com/Profile/R013453A

A Hearty Thank You..

At your Humble Service ,

Jonathan Tong (R013453A)
Associate Senior Group Director
Company Senior Trainer
OrangeTee and Tie Pte Ltd
Mobile : 97822848
Awards
Oct 2022
Super Gold Award
Aug 2022
Super Gold Award
Q3 2021
Top Associate Group Director (2nd Runner-up)
Jul 2021
Top Associate Group Director
May 2021
Emerald Award
Mar 2021
Top Associate Group Director
2021
Associate Long Service Award (Long Service - 20 Years)
May 2020
Emerald Award
2019
Outstanding Trainer
Feb 2018
Top Associate Group Director
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2023
Code of Ethics and Professional Client Care
2023
Real Estate Millionaire (REM)
2022
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2022
5 Steps of Getting Exclusives
2022
A Guide to Effective Selling Process for New EC
2022
An Appreciation of Singapore’s Industrial Sector and Industrial Property Market
2022
Code of Ethics and Professional Client Care
2021
A Comprehensive Guide of JTC Industrial Assignment, Renewal & Submission
2021
Reframe Objections to Opportunities
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram