par banner
 
Geryl Lim
CEA Registration No: R014783H
4.9
15 Reviews
10 sales listings, 5 rent listings

First 1 2 3 Last 
Profile
Hi everyone, my name is Geryl. I have been in the real estate business since 2009, with more than 10years of experience serving the Singapore real estate market.

I am very active in the residential segment of Singapore real estate market, having transacted hundreds of deals from HDBs to private condominiums and landed properties in Singapore, and have handled many unique cases in sales and purchases as well as rental deals.

Over the years, I have also established a network reaching out to more than 8,500 expatriates, bringing my market presence to both in and outside of Singapore. This has created an additional exposure when I manage my clientsโ€™ portfolios, on top of the conventional on and offline platforms, where other estate agents are relying on. This has allowed me to consistently convert leads into results.

With an evolving market, where change is the only constant, I have also been investing in upgrading of my knowledge and skills sets to improve myself and meet the demands of current and future market.

Please feel free to reach me from my website www.geryllim.com or connect with me directly on my mobile phone at 81577565.

I look very much to meeting you soon.

**Aspiring to be the best real estate agent in Singapore
Awards
Q1 2022
Top 50 Achievers (22nd Position)
Q1 2022
Top Associate Deputy Group Director (5th Position)
Aug 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Aug 2022
Super Gold Award
Jun 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2022
Super Gold Award
Apr 2022
Super Gold Award
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Feb 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Feb 2022
Top Associate Deputy Group Director
Feb 2022
Super Gold Award
Jan 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Jan 2022
Super Gold Award
Nov 2021
Sapphire Award
Sep 2021
Sapphire Award
Jul 2021
Sapphire Award
Jun 2021
Emerald Award
May 2021
Emerald Award
Apr 2021
Emerald Award
Mar 2021
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2021
Ruby Award
Feb 2021
Emerald Award
2021
Top 5% Achievers (126th Position)
Dec 2020
Gold Award
Nov 2020
Sapphire Award
Oct 2020
Emerald Award
Aug 2020
Emerald Award
Jul 2020
Emerald Award
2020
Top 5% Achievers (183rd Position)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
Embrace Uncertainties to Boost Your Sales in 2H 2022
2022
A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2022
Code of Ethics and Professional Client Care
2022
Leadership Excellence Acceleration Programme (LEAP)
2021
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sales
2021
Market Outlook H2 2021 and Beyond - Emerging Trends that Impact Sales and Shape Future Demand.
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021
Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
2020
Reframe Objections to Opportunities
2020
E-learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Develop insights in Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing Regulations in Real Estate
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram