par banner
 
Eric Lee
CEA Registration No: R017884I
4.5
2 Reviews
Profile
My team of several consistent female warriors achieved the Annual Top 3 Awards for Industrial and Commerical space in 2021.
Several of my team agents also achieved amongst the Annual Top 5% in 2021.
What Have We Done To Achieve Consistent Results in the different sectors??

Ask Eric Lee 9386 6226 [email protected]

You can Fast Track with us.

Develop Your Business, Build Your Career, Team Building and Business Management opportunity with me.
1. I will guide you to Get STARTED and until your transaction is completed
2. I will work with you to Develop Effective Presentation SKILLS for listings and serving your clients
3. I will share with you More Than 5 Powerful Methods to Engage Your PROSPECTS to empower your career development
4. I will provide Tips To GROW your business and build a cohesive team
5. I will help you to Identify Potential LISTINGS to prepare for alternative market opportunities
6. I will Work Together For RESULTS regardless of the market challenges.

Seek and Ask
Always Ask for a real estate manager who has time and able to provide solutions to enhance your business.
Always Ask if the manager can recommend at least five 5 'references' that you can contact for a business opinion.
Always Ask for the manager who have consistently provides essential guidance and coaching programs.
Always Ask for a manager who has a leadership involvement in the group.

My Commitment
As a team leader, I am committed to coach, mentor and constantly strives to bring my team to achieve peak performance.

Decision
If you agree with my proposition, Take Massive Action, Decide To Succeed, Make That Call Now.
Ask Eric Lee 9386 6226 [email protected] "AAG - The OrangeTee Division with the Unfair Technological Advantage"

Awarded Vision Exchange-Overall Champion Sales Achiever 2014 and 2015-a Mixed Commercial Project @ Jurong East Interchange
Awards
Q2 2022
Top Associate District Director (4th Position)
Oct 2022
Top Associate District Director
Apr 2022
Top Associate District Director
Dec 2021
Top Associate District Director
Sep 2021
Top Associate District Director
May 2021
Top Associate District Director
Jan 2021
Top Associate District Director
Jan 2021
Sapphire Award
Oct 2020
Emerald Award
Q1 2017
Top Associate Group Director (1st Runner-up)
Aug 2017
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Mar 2017
Top Associate Group Director
Jan 2017
Top Associate Group Director
Q4 2016
Top Recruiter (Champion)
Q4 2016
Top Associate Group Director (2nd Runner-up)
Q3 2016
Top Associate Group Director (1st Runner-up)
Q1 2016
Top Associate Group Director (2nd Runner-up)
Dec 2016
Top Associate Group Director
Aug 2016
Top Associate Group Director
Jul 2016
Top Associate Group Director
Apr 2016
Top Associate Group Director
Mar 2016
Top Associate Group Director
2016
Top Associate Group Director
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
Motivational Selling Techniques
2022
A Guide to Effective Selling Process for New EC
2022
A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2021
Market Outlook H2 2021 and Beyond - Emerging Trends that Impact Sales and Shape Future Demand.
2021
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2020
Emotional selling VS Rational Selling - Attain Prospects' Attention Fastest Possible
2020
Building Rapport and Trust - Learn to be Liked, Trusted and Engaged Immediately
2020
Effective Ideas to Engage your Clients and Increase your Chances
2020
Facebook Marketing: A Comprehensive Guide for Beginners
2020
Search Engine Marketing (SEM): How to Do It Right
2020
An Essential Guide for Real Estate Agents on Trouble-free Tenancy
2020
Fine Art of Negotiation - 5 Highly Effective Tactics in Negotiation
2020
Exclusive Right to Market | Learn the 4W1H to Get the Exclusivity
2020
Wealth Building Strategy - Speak Like a Real-Pro
2020
Be Conversant with CEA Practice Guidelines on Options To Purchase (OTPs) and Sale and Purchase Agreements (S&Ps)
2020
Decipher Potential Values of Land Investment
2020
Reframe Objections to Opportunities
2020
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sale
2020
Intrinsic and Extrinsic Values of Commercial Properties
2020
Boost Your Financial IQ in Real Estate
2020
Brewing Your Service Quality - Science of Effective Communication
2020
Real Estate Market: Pillar of Economic Well-being
2020
Singapore Industrial Real Estate
2020
Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Thai
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram