par banner
 
Lester Tan
CEA Registration No: R020698B
5.0
1 Review
Profile
Joined OrangeTee in early 2012, Lester has since grow his team from 3 to almost 1200 members in just under 5yrs, and he quickly rise to become OrangeTee's TOP Division (Senior Assoc Executive Director) of 2016, leading AAG to bag total of 100+ awards out of 200+ awards in 2016.

This 'Top Leader' title is awarded based on total team sales figure by his team, which is a proof of how well his system has successfully increased his agents' earnings by multiple-fold. His past DTZ Top Producer (branch) award is only a measure of his own personal success, but this OrangeTee 'Top Leader' award is a true testimonial of how well a Leader has made his team successful. Only when his agents are successful, will Lester be considered successful.

A firm believer of technology-based marketing being the new future, Lester has attracted like-minded fellow agents from other agencies. Together under Lester @ OrangeTee, they are now leveraging on advanced technology to serve their customers better.


██████What his Agents says██████
"I have just closed the Rivergate 3br rental which I have posted 3 mths ago when the rental at D9 is slow. I have closed it at $8k despite the construction right in front of the house and other competitors marketing the same unit... with the help of the (AAG vTour)... I have to give this credit to Lester who is the creator."
- Johnson, previously DWG (SMS 14 May 2013)

"Hi Lester, thanks to your (system). Manage to close a deal within so short period. Cheers!"
- Lindy, previously KF (SMS 18 Aug 2012)

"Good morning Lester, I wish to thank you and update you as well for introducing me to your (system). It helps me to increase request for viewing, faster closing, and more importantly saved $ from SPH advertisement. So far I've rented out 1 condo, 2 HDB rooms, and last night I sold an EM all without placing any classfied adv. Cheers!"
- Dennis, previously ERA (SMS 27 Jul 2012)

"Hi Lester, another closing! You made my day cos I won the battle over other agents. Landlord said, 'You are good, very fast!' The secret is your (tool). Cheers!"
- Josephine, previously PN (3 Jul SMS)

"Hi bro, Your (tool) really good n effective. Since I use it, I almost close 1 unit each wk, either rental or resale. It also help me of getting exclusive. Thks a lot for sharing this great apps." -Fritz, previously Savills

Find out why so many EXPERIENCED agents join AAG (OrangeTee):
www.aag.sg/joinLester/



██████What his Customers says██████

Lester previously was from DTZ, where he received several commendations and awards.

█In the News: Commendation f/ Excellent Service█
"Senior Sales Director Lester Tan (JP Branch, DTZ) impressed his client so much that they wrote a 2 page commendation letter to praise his exemplary service.
Prior to being introduced to Lester, the client had apparently encountered 12 other agents but were dismal with the level of service they received.
Though skeptical at the start, they were won over by Lester's sincerity and hard work. Apparently 13 was a lucky number."

-As reported in DTZ Resale Corporate Newsletter 2010 Q3
MICA (P) 127/12/2010



███ Awards and Qualifications ███
★ SAEA Best Leader 2013 - Gold Award
★ OrangeTee Top Leader (AED) 2015
★ Member of Multi-Million Dollar Producer Club (DTZ) 2006/2007/2008/2009/2010/2011
★ Top Producer (Branch 5/2011), Top 12 Producer (DTZ May 2011), Top 27 Producer (Entire DTZ 2010)
★ Certified Agent (CES)
★ Certified Project Manager (PMP)
★ B.Sc (Hons) Bus Comp & IT



███ More Testimonials from his Customers ███
★"Lester was a pleasure to work with; after meeting many real estate agents in Singapore I was skeptical that someone would actually be able to meet my specific requirements. The day I met Lester I was blown away by his ability to multi-task, schedule additional appointments on the spot and recall countless property prices. It wasn’t long until I had three properties to choose from, not just any three condo or apartments but three places I could see myself calling home. Thanks to Lester I am now residing in what I would consider my perfect home."
- Sydnie & Alex, UK/American Tenant, Authur Rd (via Letter 25/Apr/2011)

★"Having just moved to Singapore this was our first time experiencing property hunting here. Lester came highly recommended by a friend and we will be recommending him in future! We saw properties with multiple agents and Lester's service was by far the best. He is very professional, personable, patient and knowledgeable. No question we asked him was too difficult or too silly! We felt in a safe pair of hands to sign on the dotted line when we finally found our wonderful apartment. Thankyou Lester!"
- Steven & Vicky, UK Tenant from London, Park Infina (via Email 15/Feb/2011)

★"Thx for all your help. Your testimonials are correct. You provide great service. All the best!"
- Linda, Local Landlord, Newton Suites (via SMS 28/July/2010)

★"Gd am Lester, ...... Btw, u 1 of the more impressive agents I met..... must applaud to u. U certainly did a good presentation yesterday. Many thanks. If u ever think of setting up an agency on ur own, do have a talk with Ronald (my husband, Remax Singapore franchise owner)..."
- May, Real Estate CoBroke Agent (SMS 09/Jan/2010)

★"We are writing to highly recommend Lester C.Y. Tan from DTZ as a property agent. Lester recently found us our apartment and we were extremely impressed by his level of professionalism, enthusiasm and dedication. Throughout the entire process Lester always made us feel that we were his top priority...
We are very happy with Lester as our property agent and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a place to live in Singapore."
- Jacqui & Jordana, Australia tenant, Aspen Hgts (Testimonial June/2009)

★"I am writing to express my satisfaction with Lester Tan who worked for us as our property agent. Throughout the entire process Lester was professional, conscientious, and motivated. I always felt as though I was his only client.... I highly recommend Lester to anyone looking for a highly effective and reliable property agent."
- Samir Faizi, Parkistan Tenant, Costa Rhu (Testimonial April/2009)

NOTE: All the above testimonials are real and unedited, and proof can be provided on request.



███ CONTACT LESTER NOW ███
Call 9188-9088 to let Lester represent you to bring you the service you never knew existed!

Lester's services includes...

For Owners selling/renting out:
★ Property Analysis Report
★ Insightful Pricing Strategy
★ Advanced Marketing Techniques
★ Innovative Marketing Strategy
★ Markets to ENTIRE Market, including co-broke agents, investors, and corporate tenants!

For Buyers/Tenant looking:
★ Efficient Property Search
★ Luxury Transportation provided
★ Assist in inspection and documentation
★ Assist in price/contract negotiation
★ Provides ON-GOING support service
★ Excellent AFTER-SALES Service
★ Using Lester in-house developed proprietary mobile application, you will get IMMEDIATE timely market analysis complete with chart and prices so that when you go viewings with Lester, you will never miss a good deal or overpays a bad deal on the ground, on the spot!
SEE TO BE IMPRESSED!!!

Lester seeks to build committed long-term relationship with you!

PS: Lastly, there's at least 3 agents with the same name "Lester Tan" in this industry, if you want the one with the best service as reported above, make sure you find the one currently with OrangeTee (previously DTZ)!!!

SMS or Call +65-9188-9088 Now for non-obligation consultation!
.
★Once Lester's Customer, Always Lester's Customer★
Awards
Q3 2022
Top 50 Achievers (42nd Position)
Aug 2022
Top 50 Achievers
Aug 2022
Super Platinum Award
Q4 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q4 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Q4 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q3 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q3 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Q2 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q2 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Q1 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q1 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Dec 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Nov 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2021
Sapphire Award
Aug 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2021
Emerald Award
Jul 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2021
Ruby Award
Jun 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2021
Top 50 Achievers
May 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2021
Gold Award
Apr 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Feb 2021
Sapphire Award
Feb 2021
Top 50 Achievers
Feb 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2021
Top 5% Achievers (97th Position)
2021
Emerging Millionaire
2021
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2021
Top 10 Recruiting Branches
2021
Top 10 Branches (Resale)
2021
Top 10 Branches (Project)
2021
Associate Long Service Award (Long Service - 10 Years)
Q4 2020
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q4 2020
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Q4 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2020
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Q3 2020
Top Best Performance Business Units in Resale ()
Q3 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2020
Top Recruiting Division (Champion)
Q1 2020
Top Project Sales Division (1st Runner-up)
Q1 2020
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2020
Top Recruiting Division (Champion)
Q1 2020
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2020
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Dec 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Dec 2020
Emerald Award
Nov 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jun 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Apr 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Feb 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2020
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2020
Top 10 Best Business Unit Heads (Resale)
2020
Top 10 Best Business Unit Heads (Project)
Q4 2019
Top Recruiting Group (2nd Runner-up)
Q4 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q4 2019
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q4 2019
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q4 2019
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q4 2019
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q3 2019
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2019
Top Recruiting Group (1st Runner-up)
Q2 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2019
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2019
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2019
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2019
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2019
Top 50 Achievers (9th Position)
Dec 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Nov 2019
Top 50 Achievers
Nov 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jun 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Apr 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2019
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2019
100K Achievers Award
Feb 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2019
Top 5% Achievers (64th Position)
2019
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2019
Top Categories - Top Sales Divisions (Champion)
2019
Top Categories - Top Project Sales Divisions (Champion)
2019
Top Categories - Top Sales Transaction Divisions (Champion)
2019
Top Categories - Top Rental Transaction Divisions (Champion)
2019
Top Categories - Top Recruiting Division (Champion)
2019
Round Table Achievers Award
Q4 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q4 2018
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q4 2018
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q4 2018
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q4 2018
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q3 2018
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q2 2018
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Sales Division (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
Q1 2018
Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Dec 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Nov 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jun 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Apr 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Feb 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2018
Top Categories - Top Recruiting Division (Champion)
2018
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2018
Top Categories - Top Project Sales Division (Champion)
2018
Top Categories - Top Sales Division (Champion)
2018
Top Categories - Top Sales Transaction Division (Champion)
2018
Top Categories - Top Rental Transaction Division (Champion)
Q4 2017
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q4 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2017
Top Recruiting Group (2nd Runner-up)
Q3 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2017
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q1 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Dec 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Nov 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jun 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Apr 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Feb 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2017
Top Recruiting Group
2017
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2017
Top 300 Achievers (266th Position)
Q4 2016
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q4 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q3 2016
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q3 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q2 2016
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q2 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Q1 2016
Top Recruiting Group (Champion)
Q1 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director (Champion)
Dec 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Nov 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Oct 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Sep 2016
Top 30 Achievers
Sep 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Aug 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jul 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jun 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
May 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Apr 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Mar 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Feb 2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
Jan 2016
Top Associate Executive Director
2016
Top 200 Achievers (192nd Position)
2016
Top Senior Associate Executive Director
2016
Top Categories - (Recruiting Group)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
Embrace Uncertainties to Boost Your Sales in 2H 2022
2021
Market Outlook H2 2021 and Beyond - Emerging Trends that Impact Sales and Shape Future Demand.
2021
Sales Empowerment Series: Making the Mark for 2021!
2020
The Procedures and Documentations of Handling HDB Residential Transactions
2020
Macro and Micro SalesPitch When Dealing with Primary Market Properties
2020
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sale
2020
OTPro-Lite
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram