par banner
 
Jameson Ooi
CEA Registration No: R029325G
4.9
13 Reviews

First 1 2 Last 
Profile
Hi there

Being a salesperson for the past 20 years has helped me to gain vast experience in professional interaction. Apart from that, my network has spread across many industries hence contributing to a wide base of clientele.

I always believe that being a real estate agent, we must possess knowledge in all different sectors of our industry. As far as real estate is concerned, I have transacted Residential, Commercial and Industrial properties during my tenure as a property agent for more than 10 years.

Owing to the passion I have in my career, I have acquired consistent customer service excellence from my clients and obtained numerous Top Achievers Awards.

These awards are recognition of my revenue achievements. More importantly, they are testimonials of my professionalism, prudence, attitude and work ethics.

So whether you are an experienced investor, a first-time buyer or a foreigner moving into Singapore, I can assist you with your property needs. Let me facilitate the entire process of searching for a property, negotiating the best price, making an offer and closing a deal.

Call me for a session.

Jameson 81138487
Awards
Jul 2022
Super Gold Award
Jun 2022
Super Gold Award
Dec 2021
Emerald Award
Nov 2021
Top Associate Group Director
Nov 2021
Emerald Award
Oct 2021
Emerald Award
Sep 2021
Emerald Award
Aug 2021
Emerald Award
Jun 2021
Emerald Award
May 2021
Sapphire Award
Mar 2021
Sapphire Award
2021
Top 5% Achievers (204th Position)
Q3 2020
Top 50 Achievers (50th Position)
Nov 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Nov 2020
Ruby Award
Sep 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Sep 2020
Gold Award
Jul 2020
Top Associate Group Director
Jun 2020
Emerald Award
Mar 2020
Emerald Award
Mar 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2020
Top Associate Group Director
Feb 2020
Top Associate Group Director
Jan 2020
Top Associate Group Director
2020
Top 5% Achievers (60th Position)
2019
Top 10% Achievers (315th Position)
Q2 2018
Star Performers
Jun 2018
Top 50 Achievers
Mar 2018
Top 50 Achievers
2018
Top 200 Achievers (151st Position)
Q2 2017
Star Performers
2017
Top 200 Achievers (136th Position)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sales
2022
A Guide to Effective Selling Process for New EC
2022
Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
2021
5 Steps of Getting Exclusives
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2020
OTPro-Lite
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
Teammates
Vivian Shi Yuling
R045333E
Leonardi Darmawan (Leo)
R046607J
Soong Kar Leong (Kelvin)
R060216J
Lee Chye Leng Ken (Li Cailong Ken)
R030770C
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram