par banner
 
Ng Ee Laine
CEA Registration No: R048665I
4.9
13 Reviews
4 sales listings

First 1 2 Last 
Profile
Hello and to introduce myself I was a Public Relations professional for over 10 years and been in Real Estate business for past 4 years. Below are some testimonials I received from my customers. Below are my client's own words which I wanted to share my hard earned words of compliments from people whom I just met. With this brief introduction, I look forward to an opportunity to serve your interests to Buy/Sell or Rent properties.


"Thanks for exceptional service Ee Laine Ng. From research to hand over, you are the best... " - (Everton Road tenant, Barkin, Turkish, Feb 2016)
"Ee Laine, a BIG thank you for all your kind assistance. You are v efficient, and I can learn form you." - Owner of landed house in Pasir Panjang, Shawn Ho, November 2015)

" I will always recommend you to my friends:))" - (Tulip Garden tenant Ekaterina, Russian, Oct 2015)

"I needed to communicate to you how impressed I was with Ee Laine's excellent professionalism, efficiency, politeness and strong communication skills. I only hope I can find a real estate agent as good as her in New York! And if we ever return to Singapore, we know where to look.
Thank you for your time. (Paula Bezerra, Brazil, October 2015)

"You've been a great agent and I'll keep recommending you to anyone who is looking" - Sarah, (One Amber Australian tenant, 4 Aug, 2015)

" You are the 'bomb'!!! "Bomb" meaning super great, & a considerate agent. If my Housing Office gave me a hard time about using you as my desired agent of choice, then I would submit a complaint on ICE about that" - Scot (Chancery Grove US tenant, 30 May 2015)

"I will of course stand for it that it is paid. You are doing such a great job for us. Don't worry." - Philip (Cyan Belgium tenant, 16 July 2015)

"You also swee and steady" - Walter (PN Cobroke agent, 8 Aug, 2015)

"Thanks Ee Laine. I will spread the word about your wonderful service! - Joanna (Toh Tuck, Australian Tenant, 3 July 2015)

"Our agent, Ee Laine is incredibly professional, efficient, patient, polite, friendly and good humoured. She really understood our needs and put a lot of effort in showing us various suitable properties. We could not have asked for anything different and we are incredibly thankful to her for all her hard work. We are very happy customers!" - Mr and Mrs Hall (Parc Seabreeze UK tenant, 4 Apr, 2015)

"Ee Laine stood out as she was both persistent and consistent in her efforts to bring prospective clients to conduct viewings and was also very respectful of my tenant's allocated viewing timings. I too found communicating with Ee Laine a breeze as she is always there to pick up my phone call or reply my messages within minutes or definitely within the day everytime. She comes across as open, truthful, and no nonsense, with no hidden agenda." - Ms Liaw (Signature Park local Owner, 13 Apr 2015)

"Ee Laine is so sincere and kind, and she has done her best to settle for my family even after finding for a rental. She has tried to care for everything on behalf of me to the owner even if she has been busy in working with other matters and checked with call or sms. Once again I would like to appreciate her kindness and I hope I will keep working with Ee Laine next time as well." - Mira (Signature Park Korean Tenant, 8 Apr 2015)

"So glad all your hard work for me actually paid you dividends! You earned it :))) - Georgina (Flamingo Valley UK Tenant, 27 Sept, 2014)

Owners who have older large units, Ground floor or Penthouse units, landed property to market, please contact me as I have rented/sold several and have ready pool of tenants looking for such houses to rent.

Buyers/Tenants looking for a agent who can recommend properties within your reasonable expectations and who can present detailed research, please contact me too!
Awards
Jul 2022
Super Gold Award
Jun 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2022
Top 50 Achievers
May 2022
Super Gold Award
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Feb 2022
Super Gold Award
Nov 2021
Emerald Award
Aug 2021
Sapphire Award
Jul 2021
Emerald Award
Mar 2021
Emerald Award
2021
Top 10% Achievers (373rd Position)
Mar 2020
Emerald Award
Oct 2019
Top 50 Achievers
2019
Top 5% Achievers (168th Position)
Q4 2017
Top 30 Achievers (9th Position)
Q2 2017
Star Performers
Nov 2017
Top 30 Achievers
Jun 2017
Top 30 Achievers
Feb 2017
Top 30 Achievers
2017
Top 30 Achievers (28th Position)
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
Augment Your Capabilities in OTP and S&P
2022
Know the Inside-out of HDB Properties Transactions
2022
New Law Society's Conditions of Sale 2020 - What You Must Know
2021
Singapore Industrial Real Estate Market
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021
Wealth Building Strategy - Speak Like a Real-Pro
2020
Exclusive Right to Market | Learn the 4W1H to Get the Exclusivity
2020
E-learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Develop insights in Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing Regulations in Real Estate
Spoken Language(s)
English
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram