par banner
 
Yvonne Tan
CEA Registration No: R052273F
5.0
32 Reviews

First 1 2 3 4  >> Last 
Profile
Hi!

This is Yvonne Tan, Associate Executive Director, licensed to join Real Estate Industry on 29 Jan 2014, 1st with Dennis Wee Realtor and has since joined OrangeTee - AAG Group wef Jul 2015. I am consistently a TOP Producer from Day 1; even till now as a Business Unit Head/Leader in OrangeTee. I was promoted to Associate Executive Director within a short span of 6 years due to consistently proven track record performance of myself and most importantly, my team members who were also successfully groomed and awarded many TOP Producers and Star Performers Awards. I am also proud to sustain a close to 100% retention track record within all my team members and consistently grooming and growing the team size by the days and months. Together with my biz partner, Victor Ng, we currently manages a team size slightly less than 150 people.

My team and I specialise in New Projects Launches, PTE and HDB Resales and Rentals as well as the Commercial/Industrial B1/B2 sector. We are the Top Closer Project Team for Eco Sanctuary Project (Awards winning Condo) in Chestnut Avenue, High Park Residences and Grandeur Park Residences.

Most importantly, Customers are consistently overwhelmed by me and my team's professionalism, consultancy proficiency and excellence services.

Don't just hear/say from others, give me a call at 96384686 and experiences the Best in Class services and attention for yourself. You will then understand why my team and I are able to consistently perform and be awarded the Producers Awards. It will be our honor to service any of your Real Estate needs

If your are a Real Estate Salesperson, please also feel free to give me a call and discuss about your career prospect in Real Estate. I am very happy to groom and walk the journey with like-minded people in the Real Estate Industry.

People says Market is down, but me and my team are consistently the TOP Producers in the company! There must be something GREAT and something that is RIGHT!

Please call me at 96384686 NOW and find out the answer for yourself!


Awards and Qualifications

TOP ROOKIE (DWG)
★ Top Rookie for Apr, May, Jul, Aug, Sep, Nov 2014
★ Top Rookie for 2nd, 3rd and 4th Quarter 2014
★ Top Rookie for 1st Half, 2nd Half of 2014
★ Top Rookie for Entire Year 2014 (2014)

TOP INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS (DWG)
★ Top International Projects Sales for Jul 2014 (DWG)
★ Top International Projects Transactions for Jul 2014 (DWG)

TOP PRODUCERS (DWG)
★ Top Producer for Apr May Sep Oct Nov 2014
★ Top 2nd Position Producer for 4th Quarter 2014
★ Top 24th Producer for Overall Year 2014 (DWG)

TOP PRODUCERS (ORANGETEE) - Company Level
★ Top 12th Producer for August 2015
★ Top 5th Producer for October 2015
★ Top 5th Producer for November 2015
★ Top 6th Producer for 4th Quarter 2015
★ Top 27th Producer for Overall Year 2015 (with 5 mths period in OT)
★ Top 5th Producer for Mar 2017
★ Top 14th Producer for 1st Quarter 2017
★ Top 19th Producer for May 2017
★ Star Performer 2nd Quarter 2017
★ Top 67th Producer for Year 2017 (Top 100 Achievers in OTT)
★ Emerald Award in Mar 2020
★ Star Performer 2nd Quarter 2018
★ Top 8th Position in July 2020
★ Gold Award in July 2020
★ Top 6th Position in August 2020
★ Ruby Award in Aug 2020
★ Top 8th Position in 3rd Quarter 2020
★ Top 3 Residential Project Sales 3rd Quarter 2020
★ Star Performer 3rd Quarter 2020
★ Top 21st Position in October 2020
★ Platinum Award in October 2020
★ Top 47th Position in November 2020
★ Diamond Award in November 2020
★ Top 20th Position in December 2020
★ Ruby Award in December 2020
★ Top 11th Position in 4th Quarter 2020
★ Top 8th Producer for Year 2020 (Top 10 Achievers in OTT)

TOP PRODUCERS (ORANGETEE - Group Level - BY Quarters and Year 2015)
★ Top 13th Producer for 3rd Quarter 2015 (AAG)
★ Top No 1 Producer for 4th Quarter 2015 (AAG)
★ Top 4th Producer for Year 2015 (AAG)
★ Top 10th Producer for Overall Year 2015 (V3 Group)
★ Top 6th Producer for 1st Quarter 2017 (AAG)
★ Top 16th Producer for 2nd Quarter 2017 (AAG)
★ Top 4th Leaders for Year 2019 (AAG)

TOP LEADERSHIP (ORANGETEE)
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for November 2015
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for February 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for March 2016
★ Top Champion Senior Associate Group Director Award for 1st Quarter 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for June 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for December 2016
★ Promoted to Associate District Director Award on December 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for April 2019
★ Top Champion Associate District Director Award for May 2019
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for 2nd Quarter 2019
★ Top 2nd Runner Up Associate District Director Award for July 2019
★ Top 2nd Runner Up Associate District Director Award for August 2019
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for November 2019
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for 2nd Quarter 2020
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for 3rd Quarter 2020
★ Top 1st Runner Up Associate District Director Award for 4th Quarter 2020
★ Top 1st Runner-up Associate District Director Award for Year 2020
★ Promoted to Senior Associate District Director (Business Unit Head) on 1 Jan 2021
★ Top 5th Position Senior Associate District Director Award for 1st Quarter 2021
★ Top 10 Best Performing Business Units (Projects) for 1st Quarter 2021
★ Promoted to Associate Executive Director on 1 Sep 2021

PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION
★ Certified Real Estate Agent ( CES Nov 2013 )
★ Certified ACTA Trainer ( IAL 2015 )


Specialties & Services:

* NEW PROJECT LAUNCHES
* Private Apartment for Sales and Rent
* Landed House for Sales and Rent
* HDB for Sales and Rental
* Commercial Properties for Sale and Rent
* Industrial B1/B2 Properties for Sale and Rent

Regions Covered: ALL

Look forward to hearing from you soon :)


Yvonne Tan
Associate Executive Director
(Business Unit Head)
OrangeTee & Tie Pte Ltd
HP : 96384686
Awards
Aug 2022
Top Associate Executive Director
Aug 2022
Super Gold Award
Jul 2022
Super Gold Award
May 2022
Top Associate Executive Director
Mar 2022
Top Associate Executive Director
Mar 2022
Super Gold Award
Q1 2021
Top Senior Associate District Director (5th Position)
Q1 2021
Top Best Performance Business Units in Project ()
Dec 2021
Emerald Award
Nov 2021
Emerald Award
Sep 2021
Top 50 Achievers
Sep 2021
Ruby Award
Aug 2021
Emerald Award
Apr 2021
Emerald Award
Mar 2021
Top Senior Associate District Director
2021
Top 10% Achievers (310th Position)
Q4 2020
Top 50 Achievers (11th Position)
Q4 2020
Top Associate District Director (1st Runner-up)
Q3 2020
Top Residential Project Sales (2nd Runner-up)
Q3 2020
Star Performers
Q3 2020
Top 50 Achievers (8th Position)
Q3 2020
Top Associate District Director (1st Runner-up)
Q2 2020
Top Associate District Director (1st Runner-up)
Dec 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Dec 2020
Top Associate District Director
Dec 2020
Ruby Award
Nov 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Nov 2020
Diamond Award
Oct 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Oct 2020
Top Associate District Director
Oct 2020
Platinum Award
Sep 2020
Top Associate District Director
Sep 2020
Emerald Award
Aug 2020
Top Associate District Director
Aug 2020
Ruby Award
Aug 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Jul 2020
Top Associate District Director
Jul 2020
Gold Award
Jul 2020
Top 50 Achievers
Jun 2020
Top Associate District Director
May 2020
Top Associate District Director
Apr 2020
Top Associate District Director
Mar 2020
Emerald Award
Jan 2020
Top Associate District Director
2020
Top Associate District Director
2020
Top 10 Achievers (8th Position)
Q2 2019
Top Associate District Director (1st Runner-up)
Nov 2019
Top Associate District Director
Aug 2019
Top Associate District Director
Jul 2019
Top Associate District Director
May 2019
Top Associate District Director
Apr 2019
Top Associate District Director
Q2 2018
Star Performers
Q2 2017
Star Performers
Q1 2017
Top 30 Achievers (14th Position)
May 2017
Top 30 Achievers
Mar 2017
Top 30 Achievers
2017
Top 100 Achievers (67th Position)
Q1 2016
Top Senior Associate Group Director (Champion)
Dec 2016
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Jun 2016
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Mar 2016
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Feb 2016
Top Senior Associate Group Director
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2022
The Emotional & Professional Approach to Problem Solving
2022
8 Critical Factors for Successful Landed Property Sales
2022
Embrace Uncertainties to Boost Your Sales in 2H 2022
2022
New Law Society's Conditions of Sale 2020 - What You Must Know
2021
E-Learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2021
Market Outlook H2 2021 and Beyond - Emerging Trends that Impact Sales and Shape Future Demand.
2021
An Effective Way to Resolve Complaints & Disputes Successfully
2021
Sales Empowerment Series: Making the Mark for 2021!
2020
Building Rapport and Trust - Learn to be Liked, Trusted and Engaged Immediately
2020
E-learning: Acquire Deeper Understanding of PDPA Legislation and Guidelines in Real Estate
2020
E-learning: Develop insights in Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing Regulations in Real Estate
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram