ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD.
CEA Licence No. L3009250K.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use.
Personal Data Protection Policy.
par banner
 
Tan Mui Gek (Jasmine)
CEA License No: R005745F
27 Reviews
Profile
I am Jasmine Tan, a Senior Associate Director at Orange Tee and Tie Pte Ltd. Before I became a property agent, I began my career in the corporate world as a Senior Manager heading a Customer Service Team. That made me realized that I enjoy interacting with people, understanding and emphasizing with their needs. With that said, it was a natural progression for me to eventually enter the property market as an agent and with my accumulated experience from my time as a Senior Manager in Customer Service, it has enabled me to achieve numerous awards as a Top producer in various property companies including the one I am in now.

I am great with forming interpersonal relationships and giving excellent presentations, which enable me to quickly build an excellent rapport with my clients in a short span of time. I am always willing to go an extra mile to not just meet but exceed my client's expectations. This all pays off when I receive many multiple positive reviews and testimony from my previous clients.

I have been a consistent Top Producer since 2010. I am hardworking, committed and dedicated to securing the best deals for my clients.
As a result I have achieved many cases of setting new record prices for my clients where they have the biggest return on investment. Whether if you are Buying, Selling or Renting, no property is too difficult for me to handle.

I am equipped with vast financial knowledge of market trends and I am also able to provide information on loans with complex financial calculations for my clients financial statutes.

Please do not hesitate to call me for a non-obligatory discussion. I am always happy to meet new clients and assist them to the best of my ability.

Top Achiever 2010,2011,2012,2013,2024,2015,2015,2016, 2017 & 2018
Over $100k Achiever within a month in 2018
Top Achievers Award Feb 2018 - 26th Position
Quarterly Top Achiever -5th Position (1st Jan to 31st March 2018)
Top Achievers Award April 2018 - 13th Position
Top 20 Achievers among more than 4000 agents for the whole year 2017
Quarterly Top Producers 2nd Quarter - 10th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 3rd Quarter - 25th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter - 8th Position
Star Performer Award 2017
Top Achievers Award 4th Quarter 2017 - 17th Position
Top Producers Of the Year 2017 AAG - 8th Position
Top Achievers Award November 2017 - 26th Position
Top Achievers Award October 2017 - 16th Position
Top Achievers Award June 2017 - 9th Position
Top Achievers Award September 2017 - 13th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter 2016 - 6th Position
Top Achievers Award October 2016 - 10th Position
Top Producer GPS 16th Position 2015
Top Producer - GPS 8th Position 2014
Top Producer - DWG 9th Position 2013
Top Producer - DWG 13th Position 2012
Top Lister - HSR 2011
Top Manager - HSR 2011
Top Producer - HSR 2011 5th Position
Top Achiever - HSR 2011 9th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2011 12th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 8th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 7th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 16th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 14th Position
Awards
2018
Top 40 Achievers
2017
Top 30 Achievers
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2019
OrangeTee Business Conference 2019: Partnering for Success Through New Real Estate Digital Ecosystem
2018
Develop Insights In Money Laundering (ML) & Financing of Terrorism (FT) Regulations in Real Estate
2018
Maximize Real Estate Success with Google Tools
2018
Interpret Complaint Management & Dispute Resolution Through Actual Case Studies
2018
OrangeTee Business Conference 2018: Transforming Together in the Digital World
2017
A Guide to Avoid Misrepresentation and Negligence
2017
Prevention of Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing in Real Estate Sector
2017
Essential Knowledge on Sale and Leasing of Commercial Properties
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
New Launches
Sign in with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Property Agents Review Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram