ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD.
CEA Licence No. L3009250K.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use.
Personal Data Protection Policy.
par banner
 
Leslie Lim
CEA License No: R012446C
17 Reviews
9 sales listings, 2 rent listings

First 1 2 3 Last 
Profile
Thanks so much to all my dear customers, friends and relatives who have supported me all these years to buy, sell and lease your residential and commercial properties. With all your trust and support can I then be able to achieve so many Top Producers Awards for 2015, 2016, 2017 & 2018. It has been my greatest pleasure to serve you with my highest level of professionalism, sincerity, integrity, reliability and friendly service and I look forward to your continuous support.

I am a professional in the Singapore real estate industry and I will help you to choose the "right" property in Singapore. My services cover the whole process from finding the property, negotiating the best price, making an offer and closing the deal. I am here to help you in everything to make the best real estate decision in your life.

THE SERVICE YOU CAN ALWAYS TRUST !!!
YOUR HOME IS ALWAYS MY PRIORITY !!!

Top Producers Awards Attained
=========================
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 2nd Quarter 2018 (24th Position)
* OrangeTee Top 30 Achievers May 2018
* OrangeTee Top 50 Achievers 2017 (39th Position)
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers Of The Year 2017 (20th Position)
* OrangeTee Star Performer Award 4th Quarter 2017
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 3rd Quarter 2017 (18th Position)
* OrangeTee Top 30 Achievers August 2017
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 2nd Quarter 2017 (2nd Position)
* OrangeTee Top Producers 2nd Quarter 2017 (7th Position)
* OrangeTee Top Achievers May 2017
* OrangeTee Top Achievers April 2017
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers Of The Year 2016 (3rd Position)
* OrangeTee V3 Division 2016 Top Producers (5th Position)
* OrangeTee Top Achievers of Excellent 2016 (9th Position)
* OrangeTee Star Performer Award 4th Quarter 2016
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 4th Quarter 2016 (14th Position)
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 3rd Quarter 2016 (21st Position)
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 2nd Quarter 2016 (13th Position)
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 1st Quarter 2016 (1st Position)
* OrangeTee Top Producers 1st Quarter 2016 (4th Position)
* OrangeTee Top Achievers December 2016
* OrangeTee Top Achievers September 2016
* OrangeTee Top Achievers April 2016
* OrangeTee Top Achievers March 2016
* OrangeTee Top Achievers February 2016
* OrangeTee AAG Top Producers 4th Quarter 2015 (8th Position)
* OrangeTee Top Achievers November 2015

Customers' Testimonials
====================
***** Private Landed House (Sale)
"Leslie has been very dedicated and has helped us achieved a satisfactory sales price."

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
"We had a great experience working with Leslie. He’s very patient and accommodating, and will help provide detailed research/analysis to aid in your decision. We also like his calm demenour and realistic expectations. We look forward to continue working with him for future transactions."

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
"Very Professional, good knowledge of the property scene and detailed in his work. Importantly he has my (buyer) interest above all else and act according to my requirements. Highly recommended to represent buyer’s or seller’s behalf."

***** Private Condominium (Rental)
"Mr Lim has been very helpful and nice since the whole period of time. He basically explain every single detail to me since it’s my first time renting out a house.
Thank you very much !"

***** Industrial Warehouse (Sale)
"Very professional and aware of the prevailing market conditions. Excellent agent."

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
"Leslie has been a very gentlemanly and professional agent. He acts very swiftly and is very responsive. It has been a pleasure to work with him."

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
"A1 service & very hard working Agent."

***** Commercial (Rental)
"Leslie served us with highest standard of professionalism, promptness and willing to help even outside his scope of work. We really appreciate him for helping us to secured a new tenant and processed the administration work in a quick and smooth manner."

***** HDB (Sale)
“We are impressed by the service rendered by Leslie. He had gone the extra mile in assisting us to sell our current property and had selflessly help us in many ways when we purchased our new property. We are touched by his warmth and sincerity and would certainly recommend his service to anyone who is interested to sell or buy their property. Bravo Leslie"

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
"His networking is wide and have good contacts and info on many properties around Singapore. Very happy with his service."

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
“Leslie does his job with integrity, always advising me of the best course of action based on his understanding and knowledge of market conditions. He obliges to going the extra mile to perform tasks outside of his supposed responsibilities, and made the sale of my apartment stress- and hassle-free.”

***** Landed House (Sale)
“Very good and responsible agent!”

***** Private Condominium (Sale)
“Leslie is a very attentive and responsible person. I have viewed many units with him and he was always polite and knowledgeable. He is always patient with my questions and does his best to accommodate all my requests. It is indeed a blessing to have a agent who would go the extra mile for a client. I will definitely recommend my friends to him.”

***** HDB (Sale)
“We are impressed by the service rendered by Leslie. He had gone the extra mile in assisting us to sell our current property and had selflessly help us in many ways when we purchased our new property. We are touched by his warmth and sincerity and would certainly recommend his service to anyone who is interested to sell or buy their property. Thumbs up for Leslie!”

***** Private Apartment (Sale)
“Best agent ever meet!”

***** Industrial Warehouse (Rental)
“Very good follow up. Will deal with him again in future.”

***** Industrial Warehouse (Sale)
“Leslie had been very prompt, helpful and professional. But what really impressed us was that he even went an extra mile to make sure that our purchasing process was smooth and fuss free.”

========================================================================================================================================================
Awards
2018
Top 200 Achievers
2017
Top 50 Achievers
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2019
OrangeTee Business Conference 2019: Partnering for Success Through New Real Estate Digital Ecosystem
2018
Art of Effective Negotiation and Closing
2018
Sale of Foreign Properties – What Every Salesperson should know (SOFP)
2018
OrangeTee Business Conference 2018: Transforming Together in the Digital World
2017
Marketing Private Land - Essential Knowledge
2017
Marketing Developers Projects
2017
OrangeTee Business Conference 2017
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
New Launches
Sign in with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Property Agents Review Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram