ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD.
CEA Licence No. L3009250K.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use.
Personal Data Protection Policy.
par banner
 
Lim Bee Kwang (Emily)
CEA License No: R029019C
12 Reviews
3 sales listings
Profile
Emily is an outstanding Licensed Real Estate Sales administrator

She has risen to become a super achiever earning the title of An Associate Group Director with more than 14 years of real estate experience.

In the course of her profession as a Real Estate personnel she has served and befriended many local, international expatriates and foreign clients from Asia-Pacific regions helping them to find their dream property and investments opportunity.

Her relentless passion to serve combined with her ability to win over all kinds of clients, difficult or amicable have put her in the very top in the area of sales. With more than 30 years of sales experience, Emily has been able to assist her client and fellow agents to achieve the best results in property search.

Emily believes that selling property is more than just selling a home. It provides her an opportunity to touch lives and bless families. With that mindset she always put in 100% effort to help her clients achieve their dreams and long term goals. Giving her client the highest level of professionalism and service.

Below are listed some of the Awards Emily has achieved over the years:

AWARDS & ACHIEVER
2006-Present : HSR International Realtors Pte Ltd
TOP 200 Achievers For Year 2007
TOP 30 Producer For November 2007
TOP 10 Producers ( Resale ) For Entire Year 2008
TOP 30 Producer For Jan 2008
TOP 30 Producer For March 2008
TOP 30 Producer For Aug 2008
TOP 30 Producer For Nov 2008
TOP 30 Producer For Dec 2008
TOP 10 Transactors Dec 2008
TOP 100 Achievers of the entire Year 2009
TOP Recruiter For Nov 2009
TOP 30 Producer For June 2009
TOP 30 Producer For Aug 2009
TOP 30 Producers For Sept 2009
TOP 30 Producers For Nov 2009
Promoted To Senior Group Director 2010

TOP 30 Producers For Jan 2010 11th Position
TOP 30 Producers For Feb 2010 12th Position
TOP 30 Producers For March 2010 11th Position
TOP 30 Producers For Apr 2010 28th Position
TOP 30 Producers For May 2010 6th Position
TOP 30 Producers For June 2010 22nd Position

DEC 2010 Join GPS (Global Property Strategic Alliance Pte Ltd)

TOP 9TH TEAM LEADER AWARD 1ST QUARTER 2011
TOP 18TH TEAM LEADER AWARD 2ND QUARTER 2011
TOP 42ND PRODUCERS AWARD 2ND QUARTER 2011
TOP 18TH TERM LEADER AWARD 3RD QUARTER 2011
TOP 20TH TEAM LEADER AWARD 2011
TOP 67TH PRODUCER AWARD 2011
TOP 15TH PROJECT PRODUCERs DEC'2011
TOP 5 TH PROJECT TRANSACTORS DEC'2011

TOP 200 RESALE PRODUCER(68th Position)
TOP 200 PRODUCER(153rd Position) for year 2012

TOP 5 International Project Champions 2013
TOP 100 Producers 2013

Currently with OrangeTee. com PTE LTD
Associate Group Director
April 2014-Present Singapore
Team AAG(Apex Achievers Group)The Unfair New Technological Advantage
TOP Achievers 24th Position in March 2015
TOP Achievers 7th Position in May 2015
TOP 2nd Quarter 16th Position 2015
TOP Achievers 2016
TOP Achievers 2017
TOP Achievers 2018 AAG Groups

Note from Emily:

Call me today for a no-obligation consultation,Emily would go the second mile for all her potential clients whether they become a client or not.
and a complimentary VIRTUAL for your property

Testimonial :
I was horrified to discover 30 plus Chinese national illegal tenants occupying my flat in December 2014. Emily took immediate action and evicted them and forfeited the rental deposit.
Besides leaving numerous double bunkers and partitions and garages, these illegal squatters left a trail of damages including a ill-functioning kitchen with leaking pipes! Emily took immediate action to remove the double bunkers and partitions and threw away garbage left behind and organized a big clean up.
Emily continued to work tirelessly to overall the whole apartment . Work done included servicing all the air-conditioning, removed rotten cabinets in the kitchen, changing door knob, instal a new water jet in a bathroom and other odd jobs around on the New Year Eve.
The biggest project was to liaise with a contractor to install a brand new kitchen. Emily negotiated with a contractor and chose a beautiful design. I trusted her good taste and am very pleased with the end product.
As in any renovation, there is much mess which needs to be cleaned up. Emily spent much time in cleaning and mopping the whole Apartment , she even took the initiative to wash all the curtains!
After the overall, Emily wasted no time in advertising for new tenants. She was effective in getting potential tenants and conducted viewing. Even though some seemingly good tenants ( mixed group of people) were rejected by me over a two months period, Emily was patient and she finally found a suitable family to rent the apartment.
I am very impressed with the dedication and commitment shown by Emily. She is highly responsible, efficient and trustworthy. Her excellent work attitude and professionalism make her a role model in her field of work. I have no hesitation in recommending her to any organization.
Written by Madam Chin/2015

Ms. Emily Lim help me manage my 3 rental properties for over 10 years.
She is an excellent property agent who serves customer beyond and over expectation. She always secure tenant for me with comfortable price soonest. Even in the event of tenant breaching TA, she always manage to secure the replacement for me immediately. Her efficient operation shows her wide network and customer-oriented service attitude.
Besides the TA settlement, Ms. Emily Lim always help me settle all furniture and home appliance purchasing, unit handover and takeover which really beyond regular customer expectation. Her excellent service should be highly respected and appreciated.
Ms. Emily Lim is indeed a professional and passionate property agent who always provide value added service to her customers.
To cooperate with Ms. Emily Lim is always my pleasure experience throughout the past 10 years.
From.
Mr Chen.

RECRUITMENT!!!
Reboot,Recharge & Restart Your Real Estate Career with Our Technological Advantage ...
Are you eager to earn extra income with full control of your time?
Are you looking for opportunity to Improve your quality of life?
Do you have a Dream to start your own Business?f $$$ to be my partner.
Do you have a compelling desire to succeed in your life?
If the answer is YES on any of the above then we have something for you.
I'm looking for someone who has a huge network of friends,a good communicator and hungry to earn lots of $$$ to be my partner.
Call me 90090232.


Emily Lim Bee Kwang
AAG(Apex Achievers Group)The Unfair New Technological Advantage
Associate Group Director
Residential/Commercial/Projects
Mobile phone : +65 90090232
Email Address : emily.lim@OrangeTee.com
Reg No. L3009250K / R029019C
2007-Top Achiever,Top 30 Producers
2008-Top 10 Producers,Top 10 Transactions
2009-TOP 30 Producers
2010-Top 30 Producers
2011-Top Team Leader,1st ,2nd ,3rd Quarter,Top Producers
2012-Top 5th Project Transactors,Top 200 Resale Producers
2013-Top Producers,Top 5 International Projects
2014-Top Producers,Top Achievers
2015-Top Achievers 24th Position in March,7th Position in May,2nd Quarter 16th Position
2016-Top Achievers
2017-Top 200 Achievers
2018-Top Achievers AAG Groups

Blessings!!
Mark 10:27 [ With God all things are possible]
Awards
2017
Top 200 Achievers
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2019
JTC Industrial Real Estate Market - Assignment, Renewal & Subletting
2019
Interpret Complaint Management & Dispute Resolution Through Actual Case Studies
2019
A Guide to Effective Selling Process for New Executive Condominiums
2018
Develop Insights In Money Laundering (ML) & Financing of Terrorism (FT) Regulations in Real Estate
2018
Estate Agents Act 2010
2018
OrangeTee Business Conference 2018: Transforming Together in the Digital World
2017
Prevention of Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing in Real Estate Sector
2017
Code of Ethics and Professional Client Care
2017
A Guide to Avoid Misrepresentation and Negligence
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
New Launches
Sign in with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Property Agents Review Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram