ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD.
CEA Licence No. L3009250K.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use.
Personal Data Protection Policy.
par banner
 
Yvonne Tan
CEA License No: R052273F
32 Reviews
5 sales listings

First 1 2 3 4  >> Last 
Profile
Hi!

This is Yvonne Tan, Associate District Director, licensed to join Real Estate Industry on 29 Jan 2014, 1st with Dennis Wee Realtor and has since joined OrangeTee - AAG Group wef Jul 2015. I am consistently a TOP Producer from Day 1; even till now as a District leader. I was promoted to Associate District Director within a short span of 3 year due to consistently proven track record performance of myself and most importantly, my team members who were also successfully groomed and awarded TOP producers Awards. I am also proud to sustain a 100% retention track record within all my team members and consistently growing by the days and months. Together with my biz partner, Victor Ng, we currently manages a team size slightly less than 50 people.

My team and I specialise in New Projects Launches, PTE and HDB Resales and Rentals as well as the Commercial/Industrial B1/B2 sector. We are the Top Closer Project Team for Eco Sanctuary Project (Awards winning Condo) in Chestnut Avenue, High Park Residences and Grandeur Park Residences.

Most importantly, Customers are consistently overwhelmed by me and my team's professionalism, consultancy proficiency and excellence services.

Don't just hear/say from others, give me a call at 96384686 and experiences the Best in Class services and attention for yourself. You will then understand why my team and I are able to consistently perform and be awarded the Producers Awards. It will be our honor to service any of your Real Estate needs

If your are a Real Estate Salesperson, please also feel free to give me a call and discuss about your career prospect in Real Estate. I am very happy to groom and walk the journey with like-minded people in the Real Estate Industry.

People says Market is down, but me and my team are consistently the TOP Producers in the company! There must be something GREAT and something that is RIGHT!

Please call me at 96384686 NOW and find out the answer for yourself!


Awards and Qualifications

TOP ROOKIE (DWG)
★ Top Rookie for Apr, May, Jul, Aug, Sep, Nov 2014
★ Top Rookie for 2nd, 3rd and 4th Quarter 2014
★ Top Rookie for 1st Half, 2nd Half of 2014
★ Top Rookie for Entire Year 2014 (2014)

TOP INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS (DWG)
★ Top International Projects Sales for Jul 2014 (DWG)
★ Top International Projects Transactions for Jul 2014 (DWG)

TOP PRODUCERS (DWG)
★ Top Producer for Apr May Sep Oct Nov 2014
★ Top 2nd Position Producer for 4th Quarter 2014
★ Top 24th Producer for Overall Year 2014 (DWG)

TOP PRODUCERS (ORANGETEE) - Company Level
★ Top 12th Producer for August 2015
★ Top 5th Producer for October 2015
★ Top 5th Producer for November 2015
★ Top 6th Producer for 4th Quarter 2015
★ Top 27th Producer for Overall Year 2015 (with 5 mths period in OT)
★ Top 4th Producer for Mar 2017
★ Top 14th Producer for 1st Quarter 2017
★ Top 19th Producer for May 2017
★ Star Performer 2nd Quarter 2017

TOP PRODUCERS (ORANGETEE - Group Level - BY Quarters and Year 2015)
★ Top 13th Producer for 3rd Quarter 2015 (AAG)
★ Top No 1 Producer for 4th Quarter 2015 (AAG)
★ Top 4th Producer for Year 2015 (AAG)
★ Top 6th Producer for 1st Quarter 2017 (AAG)
★ Top 16th Producer for 2nd Quarter 2017 (AAG)
★ Top 10th Producer for Overall Year 2015 (V3 Group)
★ Top 27th Producer for Overall Year 2015 (OT)

TOP LEADERSHIP (ORANGETEE)
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for November 2015
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for February 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for March 2016
★ Top Champion Senior Associate Group Director Award for March 2016
★ Top Champion Senior Associate Group Director Award for 1st Quarter 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for June 2016
★ Top 1st Runner Up Senior Associate Group Director Award for December 2016


PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION
★ Certified Real Estate Agent ( CES Nov 2013 )
★ Certified ACTA Trainer ( IAL 2015 )


Specialties & Services:

* NEW PROJECT LAUNCHES
* Private Apartment Rental
* Private Apartment Sales
* Landed House Rental
* Landed House Sales
* HDB Rental
* HDB Sales
* Commercial Properties
* Industrial B1/B2 Properties

Regions Covered: ALL

Look forward to hearing from you soon :)


Yvonne Tan
Associate District Director
OrangeTee & Tie Pte Ltd
HP : 96384686
Awards
2017
Top 100 Achievers
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2019
Private Leasing & Case Study
2019
A Guide to Effective Selling Process for New Executive Condominiums
2019
OrangeTee Business Conference 2019: Partnering for Success Through New Real Estate Digital Ecosystem
2018
A Guide to Avoid Misrepresentation and Negligence
2018
Develop Insights In Money Laundering (ML) & Financing of Terrorism (FT) Regulations in Real Estate
2018
OrangeTee Business Conference 2018: Transforming Together in the Digital World
2017
Town Hall Meeting: NUS Research Findings on Property Agents Review
2017
Dealing and Resolving Common Tenancy Matters upon Tenancy Agreement (TA) Signed
2017
Comprehensive Knowledge on Leasing of HDB Residential Properties
2017
OrangeTee Business Conference 2017
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
New Launches
Sign in with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Property Agents Review Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram