ORANGETEE & TIE PTE LTD.
CEA Licence No. L3009250K.
All rights reserved.
Terms of Use.
Personal Data Protection Policy.
par banner
 
Jasmine Tan
CEA Registration No: R005745F
4.9
38 Reviews
22 sales listings, 5 rent listings

First 1 2 3 4  >> Last 
Profile
I am Jasmine Tan, a Senior Associate Director at Orange Tee and Tie Pte Ltd. Before I became a property agent, I began my career in the corporate world as a Senior Manager heading a Customer Service Team. That made me realized that I enjoy interacting with people, understanding and emphasizing with their needs. With that said, it was a natural progression for me to eventually enter the property market as an agent and with my accumulated experience from my time as a Senior Manager in Customer Service, it has enabled me to achieve numerous awards as a Top producer in various property companies including the one I am in now.

I am great with forming interpersonal relationships and giving excellent presentations, which enable me to quickly build an excellent rapport with my clients in a short span of time. I am always willing to go an extra mile to not just meet but exceed my client's expectations. This all pays off when I receive many multiple positive reviews and testimony from my previous clients.

I have been a consistent Top Producer since 2010. I am hardworking, committed and dedicated to securing the best deals for my clients.
As a result I have achieved many cases of setting new record prices for my clients where they have the biggest return on investment. Whether if you are Buying, Selling or Renting, no property is too difficult for me to handle.

I am equipped with vast financial knowledge of market trends and I am also able to provide information on loans with complex financial calculations for my clients financial statutes.

Please do not hesitate to call me for a non-obligatory discussion. I am always happy to meet new clients and assist them to the best of my ability.
OrangeTee Division Yearly 2019 TOP 54th Position among 4500 Agents (Estd)
2019 TOP 54th Position among 4400 Agents (Estd)
2018 TOP 25th Position among 4400 Agents (Estd)
2017 TOP 20th Position among 4200 Agents (Estd)

OrangeTee Award 2020
Dec 2020 Platinum Award
Dec 2020 Q4 Top Achiever Award Position 33th

November 2020 Sapphire Award
October 2020 Top 47th Position
October 2020 Gold Award
September 2020 Sapphire Award
April 2020 Ruby Award
April 2020 Top 8th Award

October 2020
Top 5 Assoc Group Director Leader Award
Top 5 Assoc Group Director 4th Quarter

Perry's Division 1st Quarterly Top Achiever 2019-1st Runner Up
2nd Quarterly Top Achiever 2019-7th Position
3rd Quarterly Top Achiever 2019-7th Position
4th Quarterly Top Achiever 2019-1st Runner Up
AAG's Division Top Achievers Award Feb 2019 -9th Position

1st Quarterly Top Producers 2019 -12th Position
4th Quarterly Top Producers 2019 -
Top Producer 2019 AAG -19th Position

OrangeTee Quarterly Top Achiever-36th Position (1st Quarter)

Quarterly Top Achiever-16th Position (4th Quarter) T
op Achiever-9th Position (Feb 2019)
Top Achiever-32nd Position (August 2019)
Top Achiever-31st Position (November 2019)
Top Achiever-17th Position (December 2019)

Over 100K Achiever within month in Dec 2019 Over 100k
Over 100K Achiever within a month in April 2018
Over 100K Achiever within a month in Aug 2018

Top Achievers Award'18-31st Position (2nd Quarter)
Top Achievers Award'18-31st Position (3rd Quarter)
Top Achievers Award Feb 2018 - 26th Position
Top Achievers Award April 2018 - 13th Position
Top Achievers Award May 2018 - 45th Position
Top Achievers Award Aug 2018 - 13th Position
Top Achievers Award Oct 2018 - 39th Position

Perry's Division
Top Achiever of the Year 2018 -1st Runner UP
Quarterly Top Achiever - 5th Position (1st Quarter)
Quarterly Top Achiever - 1st Runner up (2nd Quarter)
Quarterly Top Achiever - 2nd Runner up (3rd Quarter)
Quarterly Top Achiever - 2nd Runner up (4th Quarter)

AAG's Division
Top Producer of the Year 2018 AAG - 6th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 2nd Quarter'18-7th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 3rd Quarter'18-10th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter'18-19th Position

Star Performer Award 2017
Top Achievers Award'17-17th Position (4th Quarter)
Top Achievers Award June'17 - 9th Position
Top Achievers Award Sep'17 - 13th Position
Top Achievers Award Oct'17 - 16th Position
Top Achievers Award Nov'17 - 26th Position

AAG's Division
Top Producers Of the Year 2017 AAG - 8th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 2nd Quarter - 10th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 3rd Quarter - 25th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter - 8th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter '16-6th Position

Top Achievers Award October 2016 - 10th Position
Top Producer GPS 16th Position 2015
Top Producer - GPS 8th Position 2014
Top Producer - DWG 9th Position 2013
Top Producer - DWG 13th Position 2012
Top Lister - HSR 2011 Top Manager - HSR 2011
Top Producer - HSR 2011 5th Position
Top Achiever - HSR 2011 9th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2011 12th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 8th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 7th Position
Top Producer Achievers Award October 2017 - 16th Position
Top Achievers Award September 2017 - 13th Position
Top Achievers Award June 2017 - 9th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 16th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 14th Position

Top 20 Achievers among more than 4000 agents for the whole year 2017
Quarterly Top Producers 2nd Quarter - 10th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 3rd Quarter - 25th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter - 8th Position
Star Performer Award 2017
Top Achievers Award 4th Quarter 2017 - 17th Position
Top Producers Of the Year 2017 AAG - 8th Position
Top Achievers Award November 2017 - 26th Position
Top Achievers Award October 2017 - 16th Position
Top Achievers Award June 2017 - 9th Position
Top Achievers Award September 2017 - 13th Position
Quarterly Top Producers 4th Quarter 2016 - 6th Position
Top Achievers Award October 2016 - 10th Position
Top Producer GPS 16th Position 2015
Top Producer - GPS 8th Position 2014
Top Producer - DWG 9th Position 2013
Top Producer - DWG 13th Position 2012
Top Lister - HSR 2011
Top Manager - HSR 2011
Top Producer - HSR 2011 5th Position
Top Achiever - HSR 2011 9th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2011 12th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 8th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 7th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 16th Position
Top Producer - HSR 2010 14th Position
Awards
2020
Star Performers
2020
Top 1% Achievers
2019
Top 5% Achievers
Training & Experience
Year
Course Name
2020
A Complete Guide in Closing Unusual HDB Cases
2020
The Procedures and Documentations of Handling HDB Residential Transactions
2020
Real Estate Market: Pillar of Economic Well-being
2019
Landed Sales Optimization
2019
Breakthrough: Outperforming Your Best
2019
Must knows of Landed Properties
2019
Transacting Industrial Properties
2019
Understanding Envelope Control Guidelines and Value of Landed Houses
2019
OrangeTee Business Conference 2019: Partnering for Success Through New Real Estate Digital Ecosystem
Spoken Language(s)
English
Mandarin
Social Media
My Listings
Sales Rent
Sign in with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter password to sign in.
Forgot Password?
Please enter a valid email address.
Sign up with Facebook
OR
Please enter a valid email address.
Passwords don't match.


........

Techprop Pte Ltd
430 Lorong 6 Toa Payoh #01-01,
OrangeTee Building,
Singapore 319402

© 2018 - All Rights Reserved to
Propertyagentsreview.com
KNOW MORE

........

Terms & Conditions

Privacy Policy

CONNECT

........

Facebook

Instagram